B O A R D



Bill Emery Chairman



Jenny Pyper CEO



Bill Cargo non-executive



Harry McCracken non-executive





Richard Rodgers non-executive



David Strahan non-executive

Tanya Hedley Director of Electricity	Brian McHugh Director of Gas	Jo Aston Director of Water	Donald Henry Director of Corporate Affairs	Kevin Shiels Director of Retail and Consumer Protection
Jean Pierre Miura Strategy	Lesley Robinson Distribution and Supply (Temp)	John Mills Network Regulation	Greg Irwin Board Secretary, Strategy and Communications	Michael Campbell Monopoly, Regulation and Policy
Colin Broomfield Market Monitoring and Wholesale Operations	Roisin McLaughlin Transmission	Caspar Swales Efficiency and Performance	Sarah Brady Sustainability	Sarah Brady Social and Consumer Issues
Jody O'Boyle Networks (Temp)	Paul Harland Distribution and Supply	Alan Craig Regulatory Finance	lan Campbell Corporate Services	Barbara Cantley Market Regulation and Monitoring
			Legal Services	