

Bill Emery Chairman



Shane Lynch CEO



Alan Rainey non-executive



Bill Cargo non-executive



Richard Rodgers non-executive

Tanya Hedley Director of Electricity	Brian McHugh Director of Gas	Jo Aston Director of Water	Donald Henry Director of Corporate Affairs	Kevin Shiels Director of Retail and Social
Jean Pierre Miura SEM	Neil Bingham Distribution and Supply	John Mills Network Regulation	Greg Irwin Board Secretary, Strategy and Communications	Michael Campbell Monopoly, Regulation and Policy
Colin Broomfield Market Monitoring Unit	Roisin McLaughlin Transmission	Caspar Swales Efficiency and Performance	Sarah Brady Sustainability	Sarah Brady Social and Consumer Issues
Kevin O'Neill Generation and Supply	Paul Harland Distribution and Supply	Alan Craig Regulatory Finance	lan Campbell Corporate Services	Barbara Cantley Market Regulation and Monitoring
			Legal Services	